Contact Us



13607 Lakeshore Dr S.

Summerland, BC

V0H 1Z1

Board of Directors

President Colleen Power


Director  Linda Elia

Director  Janet Groome

Director  Tom Hazlett

Director  Lorraine Light

Director  Patti Lukiv

Director  Dawn Richards

Director  Grant Thompson

Become Our Friend
  • Wix Facebook page

Like Us  

Lakeshore Racquets Centre would like to acknowledge and thank the District of Summerland for our 2020 Tax Exemption.

© 2015 Lakeshore Racquets Club. Proudly created with